Close
staff-details

Yeti

A.K.A. Yael Jones, Program Director

BiographyUptatur aut eos restionet, as eos volupturasdf.

Lam, officitiis assequis molorro qui res et aut rectur sanihic ienimin perecuste nim harum laborem vollis dus et ea dolo et alit prestruptur, voloreheni incitatius quiae apictiori aut omniam nihicie ntiumquia apit estem reium rem harumendicti niam fuga. It aut voluptatetur ma cullabora quates volori tendebis am, sit abo. Equi natur?

Um atem si ium diti velic temodis explabor alignat.To corempor aut est incid maioreprae doluptas evenime velit et quatum res

"Counselor's favorite camp quote insert here."

icon3

Contact Us

Contact Us

Please see the directory below or complete this form and we will be in touch soon.

BY LOCATION

  • Main Phone Number: 888-FUN-YMCA or 573-438-2154 or 314-241-9622
  • Trout Lodge Fax Number: 573-438-5752
  • Camp Lakewood Fax Number: 573-438-3913

BY NAME

To reach the below extensions directly, please dial 573-438-1701. For e-mails, depending on your email provider, you can either click on the email address below or use the cut-and-paste method.

Executive Director, YMCA Trout Lodge & Camp Lakewood

Administration

Human Resources

Philanthropy

Guest Services/Business (familyreservations@gwrymca.org)

  • Nicolle Wright, Guest Services/Business Director: ext. 204 or nicolle.wright@gwrymca.org
  • Laurel Boisonault, Guest Services Supervisor: ext. 201 or laurel.boisonault@gwrymca.org

Marketing-Graphic Design (b17marketing@gwrymca.org)

Information Technology (IT/MIS)

  • Steve Hahn, MIS Manager, ext. 268 or steve.hahn@gwrymca.org

Group Sales (groupreservations@gwrymca.org)

  • Andrew Dodenhoff, Sales Director: ext. 233 or andrew.dodenhoff@gwrymca.org
  • Lindsay Jackson – Group Sales Team Leader: ext. 207 or lindsay.jackson@gwrymca.org
  • Andrea Phiropoulos, Group Sales Reservationist: ext. 206 or andrea.phiropoulos@gwrymca.org
  • Judy Bagnardi, Group Sales Reservationist: ext. 260 or judy.bagnardi@gwrymca.org

Operations (Trout Lodge Programs/TEAM Works, Conference, Food Service, Housekeeping, Maintenance)

  • Matt Engel, Director of Operations: ext. 105 or matt.engel@gwrymca.org

Trout Lodge Programs/TEAM Works

  • Glen Jackson, Programs/TEAM Works Director: ext. 236 or glen.jackson@gwrymca.org
  • Dillon Charleville, Program Director: ext. 234 or dillon.charleville@gwrymca.org
  • Ashley Lanier, Road Scholar/Adult Programs Director: ext. 223 or ashley.lanier@gwrymca.org
  • Larry Jeude, TEAM Works Program Director (St. Louis): ext. 234 or larry.jeude@gwrymca.org

Conference

  • Sean Lanier, Conference Director: ext. 226 or sean.lanier@gwrymca.org
  • Darren Coleman, Conference Assistant: ext. 226 or darren.coleman@gwrymca.org

Food Service

  • Cindy Kean, Food Service Director: ext. 209 or cindy.kean@gwrymca.org
  • Ethan Parker, Asst. Food Service Director: ext. 235 or ethan.parker@gwrymca.org
  • Karie White, Asst. Food Service Director: ext. 213 or karie.white@gwrymca.org
  • Trout Lodge Kitchenext. 212
  • Camp Lakewood Kitchen: ext. 128

Housekeeping

  • Chelsea Ratcliff, Housekeeping Director: ext. 218 or chelsea.ratliff@gwrymca.org
  • Tonya Whitter,  Asst. Housekeeping Director: ext. 216 or tonya.whitter@gwrymca.org

Maintenance

  • Michael Voyles, Maintenance Director: ext. 135 or michael.voyles@gwrymca.org
  • Bobby Revelle, Maintenance Supervisor: ext. 265 or bobby.revelle@gwrymca.org

Director of Camp Lakewood ( Camp Programs, Outdoor Education, Triangle Y Ranch, Retail)

  • Melissa Di Fiori – Director of Camp Lakewood: ext. 111 or melissa.difiori@gwrymca.org

Camp Programs (camplakewood@gwrymca.org)

  • PENDING, Camp Program Director: ext. 121 or
  • Holly Shoults, Administrative Assistant.: ext. 112 or holly.shoults@gwrymca.org
  • Camp Office: ext. 113 or ext. 572

Outdoor Education

  • Nick Wheeler, Outdoor Education Director: ext. 232 or nick.wheeler@gwrymca.org
  • Kelce Arrington, Asst. Outdoor Education Director: ext. 236 or kelce.arrington@gwrymca.org
  • Kelly Adams, Outdoor Education Coordinator: ext. 114 or kelly.adams@gwrymca.org

Triangle Y Ranch

Retail

  • Bobbi Marler, Retail Sales Director: ext. 245 or bobbi.marler@gwrymca.org
  • Carey Rulo, Asst. Retail Sales Director: ext. 119 or carey.rulo@gwrymca.org
  • Arts & Crafts: ext. 119
  • Waterwheel Country Store: ext. 190
  • Trading Post (camp): ext. 180
footer

© 2015 YMCA Trout Lodge + Camp Lakewood  |  

13528 State Hwy AA , Potosi, MO 63664  |  

888-FUN-YMCA  |  

info@ymcastlouis.org